My Plan Facts

Florida › Finance and insurance › 1,000 to 4,999 participants

Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024

CPC Retirement Savings Plan

Sponsored by Plan Compliance Services, Inc., Clearwater, FL

401(k) planautomatic enrollment

Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.

—net assets, end of plan year
1,491participants1,482 active
—net assets per participantsame-size median $50,295
—employer contributions per active participantsame-size median $2,045

Plan Compliance Services, Inc. of Clearwater, Florida sponsors CPC Retirement Savings Plan, a 401(k) plan. Its Form 5500 for the plan year ending 31 Dec 2024 shows 1,491 participants (1,482 active). It is a multiple-employer plan covering the employees of more than one employer.

No Schedule H financial statement is attached to this filing, so asset, contribution and fee figures are not available for the year.

Compared with similar plans

MeasureThis planSame sizeSame industryAll US DC plans
Net assets per participant—$50,295$92,294$53,102
Employer contributions per active participant—$2,045$3,564$2,175
Schedule C compensation per participant—$82.08$137$123
Schedule C compensation, share of net assets—0.17%0.17%0.26%
Administrative expenses per participant—$82.20$130$116

Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 1,000 to 4,999 participants (10,207 plans), finance and insurance (4,391) and all US plans (63,460). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.

Trend by plan year

2023: 1,2842024: 1,4911,2841,49120232024
Participants at year end
Plan yearParticipantsNet assetsPer participantEmployer contributionsParticipant contributionsSchedule C compensation
20241,491—————
20231,284—————

Years in which the plan filed the full Form 5500 with 100 or more participants, from 2009. Plan year is the year in which the plan year began.

Fees and service providers

$0Schedule C compensation to organisations$0 direct · $0 indirect
—per participantsame-size median $82.08
—of net assetssame-size median 0.17%
—administrative expenses charged to the plan— per participant

No service provider organisations are listed on Schedule C for this plan year.

Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.

Audit and compliance answers, as filed

  • Accountant's opinionNot stated
  • Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
  • Participant contributions reported as transmitted late—
  • Covered by a fidelity bond—
  • Blackout period during the year—

These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.

Plan characteristics

  • 2AAge/service weighted or new comparability or similar plan
  • 2EProfit-sharing plan
  • 2FERISA section 404(c) plan
  • 2GTotal participant-directed account plan
  • 2JCode section 401(k) feature
  • 2KCode section 401(m) arrangement
  • 2S401(k) plan or 403(b) plan that provides for automatic enrollment
  • 2WMultiple-employer pension plan that is a pooled employer plan
  • 3DPre-approved pension plan

Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 523900: Other Financial Investment Activities (including portfolio management & investment advice).

Other plans of Plan Compliance Services, Inc.

PlanParticipantsNet assets
Risk Strategies Prevailing Wage Retirement Program6,033$22.9M
Risk Strategies Pooled Employer Plan for Private Equity Portfolio Co's2,255$72.1M
Secure Choice Pooled Employer Plan2,200—
OneDigital Pooled Employer Plan1,656$14.0M
Enterprise Select Premier Pooled Employer Plan1,514$28.5M
Secure Choice 401(k) Plan1,114$5.1M
Unison Risk Advisors Pooled Employer Plan748$5.0M
Secure Choice 403(b) Retirement Savings Plan605—

Similar plans in Florida

PlanSponsorParticipantsNet assetsPer participant
Corient Services LLC 401(k) PlanCorient Services LLC1,512$267M$176,741
Insurance Office of America 401(k) PlanInsurance Office of America, Inc.1,439$84.1M$58,455
Enterprise Select Premier Pooled Employer PlanPlan Compliance Services, Inc.1,514$28.5M$18,801
Universal Property & Casualty 401(k) Profit Sharing PlanUniversal Property & Casualty1,303$100M$76,942
OneDigital Pooled Employer PlanPlan Compliance Services, Inc.1,656$14.0M$8,456
Insurance Office of America, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership PlanInsurance Office of America, Inc.1,280$8.7M$6,808

Defined contribution plans in finance and insurance closest in size.

Questions and answers

How big is CPC Retirement Savings Plan?

1,491 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2024, of whom 1,482 were active employees. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 1,000 to 4,999 participants band, which held 10,207 plans in plan year 2024.

What does Plan Compliance Services, Inc. contribute per participant?

This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.

What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?

No financial schedules are attached to this filing.

Who runs the plan?

The sponsor is Plan Compliance Services, Inc.. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.

Was the audit opinion unqualified?

The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.

How current is this, and does it show my balance?

This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, received by the Department of Labor on 19 Sep 2025. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.

Provenance

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Aug 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 59-3708427, plan 025, received 19 Sep 2025; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.