Florida › Finance and insurance › 100 to 249 participants
Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024
Mariner Wealth Advisors Pooled Employer Plan
Sponsored by Slavic Integrated Administration, Inc., Boca Raton, FL
Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.
Mariner Wealth Advisors Pooled Employer Plan is a 401(k) plan sponsored by Slavic Integrated Administration, Inc. of Boca Raton, Florida. For the plan year ending 31 Dec 2024 it reported 129 participants, 102 of them active. It is a multiple-employer plan covering the employees of more than one employer.
No Schedule H financial statement is attached to this filing, so asset, contribution and fee figures are not available for the year.
Compared with similar plans
| Measure | This plan | Same size | Same industry | All US DC plans |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net assets per participant | — | $60,185 | $92,294 | $53,102 |
| Employer contributions per active participant | — | $2,447 | $3,564 | $2,175 |
| Schedule C compensation per participant | — | $194 | $137 | $123 |
| Schedule C compensation, share of net assets | — | 0.32% | 0.17% | 0.26% |
| Administrative expenses per participant | — | $176 | $130 | $116 |
Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 100 to 249 participants (21,996 plans), finance and insurance (4,391) and all US plans (63,460). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.
Trend by plan year
| Plan year | Participants | Net assets | Per participant | Employer contributions | Participant contributions | Schedule C compensation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 129 | — | — | — | — | — |
| 2023 | 134 | — | — | — | — | — |
| 2022 | 126 | — | — | — | — | — |
Years in which the plan filed the full Form 5500 with 100 or more participants, from 2009. Plan year is the year in which the plan year began.
Fees and service providers
| Organisation | Services reported | Direct | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|
| Slavic Integrated Administration | Recordkeeping and information management; Participant loan processing; Participant communication; Investment advisory (participants) | $28,883 | $0 |
Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.
Audit and compliance answers, as filed
- Accountant's opinionNot stated
- Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
- Participant contributions reported as transmitted late—
- Covered by a fidelity bond—
- Blackout period during the year—
These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.
Plan characteristics
2EProfit-sharing plan2FERISA section 404(c) plan2GTotal participant-directed account plan2JCode section 401(k) feature2KCode section 401(m) arrangement2TTotal or partial participant-directed account plan with a default investment account3DPre-approved pension plan2WMultiple-employer pension plan that is a pooled employer plan
Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 524290: Other Insurance Related Activities (including third-party administration of Insurance and pension funds).
Other plans of Slavic Integrated Administration, Inc.
| Plan | Participants | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| Slavic Secure PEP | 3,508 | $49.1M |
| G&a Partners, Inc. Pooled Employer Plan | 1,299 | $11.9M |
| G&a Partners, Inc. Pooled Employer 401(k) Plan | 1,299 | $11.9M |
| The CBIZ 401 (K) PEP | 481 | — |
| Fortis Lux Advantage 401(k) | 250 | — |
| Certified 401(k) Plan | 113 | — |
Similar plans in Florida
| Plan | Sponsor | Participants | Net assets | Per participant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Florida Family Insurance 401(k) Plan | Florida Family Insurance Services, LLC | 131 | $20.9M | $159,666 |
| LSQ Group Holdings LLC 401(k) Plan | LSQ Group Holdings, LLC | 129 | $14.4M | $111,456 |
| American Bancard LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan & Trust | American Bancard LLC | 134 | $1.3M | $9,848 |
| Bridgewest Capital Management LLC 401(k) and Profit Sharing Plan | Bridgewest Capital Management LLC | 125 | — | — |
| Great West Affiliated Employers Retirement Savings Plan | Plan Fiduciary Services, Inc. | 136 | $20.5M | $150,503 |
| Sun Capital Advisors, LP 401(k) Plan | Sun Capital Advisors, LP | 123 | $17.8M | $144,329 |
Defined contribution plans in finance and insurance closest in size.
Questions and answers
How big is Mariner Wealth Advisors Pooled Employer Plan?
129 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2024, of whom 102 were active employees. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 100 to 249 participants band, which held 21,996 plans in plan year 2024.
What does Slavic Integrated Administration, Inc. contribute per participant?
This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.
What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?
No financial schedules are attached to this filing.
Who runs the plan?
The sponsor is Slavic Integrated Administration, Inc.. Recordkeeping or administration: Slavic Integrated Administration. Investment advisory or management: Slavic Integrated Administration. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.
Was the audit opinion unqualified?
The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.
How current is this, and does it show my balance?
This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, received by the Department of Labor on 21 Jul 2025. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.
Provenance
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Aug 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 65-0608221, plan 003, received 21 Jul 2025; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.