Tennessee › Finance and insurance › 250 to 499 participants
Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024
Intellivo 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan
Sponsored by Benefit Recovery Group, LLC, Memphis, TN
Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.
Intellivo 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan is a 401(k) plan sponsored by Benefit Recovery Group, LLC of Memphis, Tennessee. For the plan year ending 31 Dec 2024 it reported 277 participants, 243 of them active.
No Schedule H financial statement is attached to this filing, so asset, contribution and fee figures are not available for the year.
Compared with similar plans
| Measure | This plan | Same size | Same industry | All US DC plans |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net assets per participant | — | $48,746 | $92,294 | $53,102 |
| Employer contributions per active participant | — | $2,017 | $3,564 | $2,175 |
| Schedule C compensation per participant | — | $141 | $137 | $123 |
| Schedule C compensation, share of net assets | — | 0.30% | 0.17% | 0.26% |
| Administrative expenses per participant | — | $133 | $130 | $116 |
Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 250 to 499 participants (17,456 plans), finance and insurance (4,391) and all US plans (63,460). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.
Fees and service providers
No service provider organisations are listed on Schedule C for this plan year.
Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.
Audit and compliance answers, as filed
- Accountant's opinionNot stated
- Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
- Participant contributions reported as transmitted late—
- Covered by a fidelity bond—
- Blackout period during the year—
These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.
Plan characteristics
2FERISA section 404(c) plan2GTotal participant-directed account plan2JCode section 401(k) feature2KCode section 401(m) arrangement3DPre-approved pension plan2EProfit-sharing plan3BPlan covering self-employed individuals2S401(k) plan or 403(b) plan that provides for automatic enrollment2AAge/service weighted or new comparability or similar plan
Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 524140: Direct Life, Health, & Medical Insurance Carriers.
Similar plans in Tennessee
| Plan | Sponsor | Participants | Net assets | Per participant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Independent Bank 401(k) Plan | Independent Bank | 281 | $29.8M | $106,123 |
| Reliance Partners, LLC | Reliance Partners, LLC | 276 | $9.6M | $34,761 |
| Banctenn Corp. Employee Stock Ownership Plan | Banctenn Corp. | 299 | $7.8M | $25,938 |
| Citizens Bank Salary Savings Plan | Citizens Bank | 274 | $24.1M | $88,122 |
| Premier Holdings, LLC 401(k) Retirement Savings Plan | Premier Holdings, LLC | 310 | $18.7M | $60,436 |
| Citizens National Bank 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan | Citizens National Bank | 266 | $24.6M | $92,601 |
Defined contribution plans in finance and insurance closest in size.
Questions and answers
How big is Intellivo 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan?
277 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2024, of whom 243 were active employees. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 250 to 499 participants band, which held 17,456 plans in plan year 2024.
What does Benefit Recovery Group, LLC contribute per participant?
This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.
What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?
No financial schedules are attached to this filing.
Who runs the plan?
The sponsor is Benefit Recovery Group, LLC. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.
Was the audit opinion unqualified?
The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.
How current is this, and does it show my balance?
This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, received by the Department of Labor on 15 Oct 2025. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.
Provenance
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Aug 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 47-2436944, plan 001, received 15 Oct 2025; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.