My Plan Facts

Solventum CorporationRetirement plans that file Form 5500 under one EIN

EIN
92-2008841
Address on the filing
Eagan, MN
Plans with a page
2
Industry
Manufacturing

What the filings show

2 retirement plans with 100 or more participants file Form 5500 under this employer identification number.

For plan year 2025, the latest filings of the plans show 19,404 participant records and $4.85B of net assets.

A person can be in two plans, so the total is a count of records.

By participant records, it was number 24 of 185 employers with two or more plans and a filing address in Minnesota.

Its plans had $250,192 of net assets for each participant record, and the median employer with two or more plans had $96,670.

Form 5500 does not state the match formula.

What Form 5500 does not show

  • The match formula. The form gives the total of the employer contributions for a plan year.
  • Fund expense ratios. The fees on the form are the administrative expenses of the plan and the Schedule C compensation.
  • The account of a person. The form gives totals for the plan.

Guide: what Form 5500 shows and does not show

While applicable plans are required to file a Form 5500 or Form 5500-SF annually, multiple filings may exist for a plan’s single form year if a plan amends their original filing or if a duplicate filing was erroneously submitted.

The dataset listed as “Latest” includes only the latest filing received for a plan with a filing status of “FILING_RECEIVED”.

EBSA wrote these sentences. Copied from Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 Datasets Guide on .

In plain words: this page shows the latest filing on record for each plan. A plan can amend a filing, and an amended filing replaces the earlier one at the next update. Source of the figures: the Form 5500 datasets, filings received through .

Plans

Plans of Solventum Corporation with 100 or more participantsFigures of the latest filing of each plan. A plan year has the number of the year in which it started.
PlanPlan typePlan yearParticipantsNet assetsEmployer contributions for each active participant
Solventum Voluntary Investment Plan401(k)202511,698$2.94B$9,382
Solventum Employee Retirement Income Plancash balance20257,706$1.92Bno figure
Employer contributions, all plansLatest plan year of each plan
$97,022,661
Participant contributions, all plans
$130,572,652
Benefits paid, all plans
$477,899,425
Participant recordsA person can be in two plans
19,404
Active participant records
11,765
Schedule C compensation to organisations
$5,613,741

Plan years on file

Solventum Corporation: the plans in the table above, by plan yearThe figures do not include plans that stopped.
Plan yearPlansParticipant recordsNet assetsEmployer contributionsParticipant contributions
2025219,404$4.85B$97.0M$131M
2024111,816$2.56B$71.7M$88.3M

Service providers on Schedule C

Organisations that a plan of Solventum Corporation paid $5,000 or moreThe site does not show persons that Schedule C names.
OrganisationServices in the filingsPlansCompensation reported
Wellington Trust Company NAInvestment management1$1,431,057
Nepc, LLCConsulting (general)1$1,347,773
Willis Towers Watson US LLCRecordkeeping and information management1$1,009,962
Empower Annuity Insurance Companyno figure1$473,951
Aon Consulting, Inc.Actuarial; Consulting (general)1$375,845
Innovation LN LPInvestment management1$349,739
Extend Health, LLC DBA WTWContract Administrator1$199,930
Parametric Portfolio AssociatesInvestment management1$175,107
CliftonLarsonAllen LLPAccounting (including auditing)2$99,993
P&M Holding Group, LLPAccounting (including auditing)1$90,720
Plante and Moran PLLCAccounting (including auditing)1$31,500
State Street Global Advisors TrustCustodial (other than securities); Custodial (securities)1$22,953
Bolger LLC DBA Bolger Vision Beyondno figure1$5,211

Official channels

The links open the sites of the Department of Labor in a new tab. The site confirmed the links on .

Cite this page

My Plan Facts. "Solventum Corporation." https://myplanfacts.com/employer/solventum-corporation-922008841/. Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 datasets, filings received through 24 Oct 2026.

Embed the figures

Embed this card on your site

Copy this code into your page. The card shows the figures above with their source. A line under the card links to this page.

How embedding works. It is free. Keep the link in the card and the link line under it.

Where this page gets its figures

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 datasets. The datasets are in the public domain. The site groups plans by the employer identification number of the sponsor on the filing. A company that files under two numbers has two employer pages. How the figures are made. Report an error.

Questions

Does a filing show the employer match?

No. Form 5500 does not state the match formula. For plan year 2025, the latest filings of these plans show $97,022,661 of employer contributions in total.

Which organisations give services to these plans?

The Schedule C filings of these plans name 13 organisations. The table of service providers on this page gives the names and the amounts. Schedule C lists a provider only when a plan paid it $5,000 or more.

Why are some plans of a company not on this page?

The page groups plans by the employer identification number on the filing. A company that files under two numbers has two employer pages. A plan with fewer than 100 participants has no page.