My Plan Facts

Red Lobster Restaurants LLCRetirement plans that file Form 5500 under one EIN

EIN
46-5134308
Address on the filing
Orlando, FL
Plans with a page
2
Industry
Accommodation and food services

What the filings show

2 retirement plans with 100 or more participants file Form 5500 under this employer identification number.

For plan year 2025, the latest filings of the plans show 21,180 participant records and $251M of net assets.

A person can be in two plans, so the total is a count of records.

By participant records, it was number 25 of 189 employers with two or more plans and a filing address in Florida.

Its plans had $11,842 of net assets for each participant record, and the median employer with two or more plans had $96,670.

Form 5500 does not state the match formula.

What Form 5500 does not show

  • The match formula. The form gives the total of the employer contributions for a plan year.
  • Fund expense ratios. The fees on the form are the administrative expenses of the plan and the Schedule C compensation.
  • The account of a person. The form gives totals for the plan.

Guide: what Form 5500 shows and does not show

While applicable plans are required to file a Form 5500 or Form 5500-SF annually, multiple filings may exist for a plan’s single form year if a plan amends their original filing or if a duplicate filing was erroneously submitted.

The dataset listed as “Latest” includes only the latest filing received for a plan with a filing status of “FILING_RECEIVED”.

EBSA wrote these sentences. Copied from Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 Datasets Guide on .

In plain words: this page shows the latest filing on record for each plan. A plan can amend a filing, and an amended filing replaces the earlier one at the next update. Source of the figures: the Form 5500 datasets, filings received through .

Plans

Plans of Red Lobster Restaurants LLC with 100 or more participantsFigures of the latest filing of each plan. A plan year has the number of the year in which it started.
PlanPlan typePlan yearParticipantsNet assetsEmployer contributions for each active participant
Red Lobster 401(k) Employees Savings Plan401(k)202517,167$139M$59
Red Lobster 401(k) Retirement Plan401(k)20254,013$112M$1,330
Employer contributions, all plansLatest plan year of each plan
$5,216,270
Participant contributions, all plans
$13,666,548
Benefits paid, all plans
$40,286,991
Participant recordsA person can be in two plans
21,180
Active participant records
18,998
Schedule C compensation to organisations
$583,024

Service providers on Schedule C

Organisations that a plan of Red Lobster Restaurants LLC paid $5,000 or moreThe site does not show persons that Schedule C names.
OrganisationServices in the filingsPlansCompensation reported
Empower Annuity Insurance Co.no figure2$338,397
Mma Securities LLCInvestment advisory (plan)2$174,754
Erisa Services of Georgia LLCContract Administrator2$56,450
Advised Assets Group LLCInvestment management2$13,423

Official channels

The links open the sites of the Department of Labor in a new tab. The site confirmed the links on .

Cite this page

My Plan Facts. "Red Lobster Restaurants LLC." https://myplanfacts.com/employer/red-lobster-restaurants-llc-465134308/. Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 datasets, filings received through 24 Oct 2026.

Embed the figures

Embed this card on your site

Copy this code into your page. The card shows the figures above with their source. A line under the card links to this page.

How embedding works. It is free. Keep the link in the card and the link line under it.

Where this page gets its figures

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 datasets. The datasets are in the public domain. The site groups plans by the employer identification number of the sponsor on the filing. A company that files under two numbers has two employer pages. How the figures are made. Report an error.

Questions

Does a filing show the employer match?

No. Form 5500 does not state the match formula. For plan year 2025, the latest filings of these plans show $5,216,270 of employer contributions in total.

Which organisations give services to these plans?

The Schedule C filings of these plans name 4 organisations. The table of service providers on this page gives the names and the amounts. Schedule C lists a provider only when a plan paid it $5,000 or more.

Why are some plans of a company not on this page?

The page groups plans by the employer identification number on the filing. A company that files under two numbers has two employer pages. A plan with fewer than 100 participants has no page.