Nevada › Arts, entertainment and recreation › 100 to 249 participants
Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jun 2024 to 31 Dec 2024
Drai's Management Group, LLC 401(k) Plan
Sponsored by Drais Management Group, LLC, Las Vegas, NV
Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.
In the plan year ending 31 Dec 2024, Drai's Management Group, LLC 401(k) Plan covered 199 participants and held $90K in net assets. The plan is a 401(k) plan sponsored by Drais Management Group, LLC of Las Vegas, Nevada.
Net assets came to $450 per participant, well below the $60,185 median for defined contribution plans with 100 to 249 participants and well below the $37,341 median for defined contribution plans in arts, entertainment and recreation. The figure is an average across everyone in the plan, including former employees with small balances; Form 5500 holds no individual account data.
The filing reports no service provider compensation on Schedule C. That is common where fees are paid by the employer or taken from investment returns, neither of which appears there. Administrative expenses charged to the plan were $48.
Compared with similar plans
| Measure | This plan | Same size | Same industry | All US DC plans |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net assets per participant | $450 | $60,185 | $37,341 | $53,102 |
| Employer contributions per active participant | — | $2,447 | $1,567 | $2,175 |
| Schedule C compensation per participant | — | $194 | $89.78 | $123 |
| Schedule C compensation, share of net assets | — | 0.32% | 0.27% | 0.26% |
| Administrative expenses per participant | $0.24 | $176 | $83.28 | $116 |
Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 100 to 249 participants (21,996 plans), arts, entertainment and recreation (1,025) and all US plans (63,460). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.
Statement for the year
- Net assets, beginning of year$0
- Employer contributions—
- Participant contributions$91,067
- Rollovers and other contributions—
- Total contributions$91,067
- Total income, including investment results$90,801
- Benefits paid$1,106
- Administrative expenses$48
- Total expenses$1,165
- Net income$89,636
- Net transfers$0
- Net assets, end of year$89,636
Participants
- Active participants190
- Retired or separated, receiving benefits0
- Retired or separated, entitled to future benefits9
- Participants with account balances121
- Total participants, end of year199
Fees and service providers
No service provider organisations are listed on Schedule C for this plan year.
Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.
Administrative expenses on Schedule H
- IQPA audit fees$48
- Total administrative expenses$48
Investment structure
Assets at year end by Schedule H category. The form shows the kind of vehicle holding the money, not the funds on the menu.
- Registered investment companies (mutual funds)$90K · 100.0%
Audit and compliance answers, as filed
- Accountant's opinionNot stated
- Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
- Participant contributions reported as transmitted lateNo
- Covered by a fidelity bondNo
- Blackout period during the yearNo
These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.
Plan characteristics
2EProfit-sharing plan2JCode section 401(k) feature2FERISA section 404(c) plan2GTotal participant-directed account plan3DPre-approved pension plan3HPlan sponsor(s) is (are) a member(s) of a controlled group
Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 712100: Museums, Historical Sites, & Similar Institutions.
Similar plans in Nevada
| Plan | Sponsor | Participants | Net assets | Per participant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The 300 Stewart Avenue Corporation 401(k) Plan | 300 Stewart Avenue Corporation. | 201 | $4.8M | $23,872 |
| Bluberi USA 401(k) Plan | Bluberi Gaming USA Inc. | 180 | — | — |
| Las Vegas Athletic Clubs 401(k) Plan and Trust | Las Vegas Athletic Clubs | 219 | $8.2M | $37,573 |
| The Smith Center for Performing Arts Retirement Plan | The Smith Center for Performing | 283 | $7.7M | $27,367 |
| Fsellc Employees 401(k) Plan | Fremont Street Experience, LLC | 284 | $4.5M | $15,736 |
| Golden Route Operations, LLC 401(k) Savings Plan | Golden Route Operations, LLC | 611 | $2.8M | $4,635 |
Defined contribution plans in arts, entertainment and recreation closest in size.
Questions and answers
How big is Drai's Management Group, LLC 401(k) Plan?
199 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2024, of whom 190 were active employees, with net assets of $89,636. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 100 to 249 participants band, which held 21,996 plans in plan year 2024.
What does Drais Management Group, LLC contribute per participant?
This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.
What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?
Schedule C reports no provider compensation for the year. Administrative expenses on Schedule H were $48. Investment costs deducted inside mutual funds and other pooled vehicles are not itemised on Form 5500, so these figures are a floor rather than a full cost.
Who runs the plan?
The sponsor is Drais Management Group, LLC. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.
Was the audit opinion unqualified?
The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.
How current is this, and does it show my balance?
This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jun 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, received by the Department of Labor on 12 Oct 2025. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.
Provenance
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Aug 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 46-4455478, plan 001, received 12 Oct 2025; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.