My Plan Facts

Pennsylvania › Finance and insurance › 500 to 999 participants

Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022

WDP Pooled Employer Plan

Sponsored by Axios Advisory Group, LLC, Wexford, PA

401(k) planfirst returnplan year 2025 filing

Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.

—net assets, end of plan year
597participants566 active
—net assets per participantsame-size median $50,295
—employer contributions per active participantsame-size median $2,045

In the plan year ending 31 Dec 2022, WDP Pooled Employer Plan covered 597 participants. The plan is a 401(k) plan sponsored by Axios Advisory Group, LLC of Wexford, Pennsylvania. It is a multiple-employer plan covering the employees of more than one employer.

Net assets came to $13,840 per participant in plan year 2024, well below the $50,295 median for defined contribution plans with 1,000 to 4,999 participants and well below the $92,294 median for defined contribution plans in finance and insurance. The figure is an average across everyone in the plan, including former employees with small balances; Form 5500 holds no individual account data.

No Schedule H financial statement is attached to this filing, so asset, contribution and fee figures are not available for the year.

Compared with similar plans

Measure, plan year 2024This planSame sizeSame industryAll US DC plans
Net assets per participant$13,840$50,295$92,294$53,102
Employer contributions per active participant$635$2,045$3,564$2,175
Schedule C compensation per participant$101$82.08$137$123
Schedule C compensation, share of net assets0.73%0.17%0.17%0.26%
Administrative expenses per participant$89.13$82.20$130$116

Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 1,000 to 4,999 participants (10,207 plans), finance and insurance (4,391) and all US plans (63,460). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.

Trend by plan year

2023: $26.1M2024: $60.7M$26.1M$60.7M202320242025
Net assets at year end
2023: 2,5892024: 4,3882025: 5972,5894,388597202320242025
Participants at year end
Plan yearParticipantsNet assetsPer participantEmployer contributionsParticipant contributionsSchedule C compensation
2025597—————
20244,388$60.7M$13,840$2.5M$6.9M$442K
20232,589$26.1M$10,073$911K$3.6M$175K

Years in which the plan filed the full Form 5500 with 100 or more participants, from 2009. Plan year is the year in which the plan year began.

Fees and service providers

$0Schedule C compensation to organisations$0 direct · $0 indirect
—per participantsame-size median $82.08
—of net assetssame-size median 0.17%
—administrative expenses charged to the plan— per participant

No service provider organisations are listed on Schedule C for this plan year.

Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.

Audit and compliance answers, as filed

  • Accountant's opinionNot stated
  • Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
  • Participant contributions reported as transmitted late—
  • Covered by a fidelity bond—
  • Blackout period during the year—

These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.

Plan characteristics

  • 2AAge/service weighted or new comparability or similar plan
  • 2EProfit-sharing plan
  • 2JCode section 401(k) feature
  • 2KCode section 401(m) arrangement
  • 2FERISA section 404(c) plan
  • 2GTotal participant-directed account plan
  • 3DPre-approved pension plan
  • 2WMultiple-employer pension plan that is a pooled employer plan

Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 523900: Other Financial Investment Activities (including portfolio management & investment advice).

Other plans of Axios Advisory Group, LLC

PlanParticipantsNet assets
Apb Elite Pooled Employer Plan1,172$26.5M
Freedom Fiduciaries Pooled Employer Plan351—

Similar plans in Pennsylvania

PlanSponsorParticipantsNet assetsPer participant
Glatfelter Insurance Group 401(k) Retirement PlanArthur J. Glatfelter Agency, Inc.598$65.7M$109,816
Somerset Trust Company 401(k) Profit Sharing PlanSomerset Trust Company582$42.1M$72,267
Firstrust 401(k) and Profit Sharing PlanFirstrust Savings Bank614$83.5M$135,964
Lincoln Investment 401(k) and Profit Sharing PlanLincoln Investment Planning, LLC581$116M$200,485
Resolution Life Services (US) 401(k) PlanResolution Life Services US Inc.620$77.6M$125,210
Valenz 401(k) Retirement Savings PlanUnited Claim Solutions, LLC566$13.5M$23,826

Defined contribution plans in finance and insurance closest in size.

Questions and answers

How big is WDP Pooled Employer Plan?

597 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2022, of whom 566 were active employees. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 500 to 999 participants band, which held 10,207 plans in plan year 2024.

What does Axios Advisory Group, LLC contribute per participant?

This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.

What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?

No financial schedules are attached to this filing.

Who runs the plan?

The sponsor is Axios Advisory Group, LLC. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.

Was the audit opinion unqualified?

The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.

How current is this, and does it show my balance?

This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, received by the Department of Labor on 21 Jan 2026. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.

Provenance

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Aug 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 25-1722805, plan 003, received 21 Jan 2026; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.