My Plan Facts

Healthspan PartnersRetirement plans that file Form 5500 under one EIN

EIN
46-3055925
Address on the filing
Blue Ash, OH
Plans with a page
2
Industry
Health care and social assistance

What the filings show

2 retirement plans with 100 or more participants file Form 5500 under this employer identification number.

For plan year 2025, the latest filings of the plans show 504 participant records and $25.8M of net assets.

A person can be in two plans, so the total is a count of records.

By participant records, it was number 236 of 313 employers with two or more plans and a filing address in Ohio.

The net assets of its 1 plan fell by 1.5% from plan year 2023 to 2024.

Net assets of the 5,567 employers with the same number of plans in both years rose by 7.6%.

Its plans had $51,233 of net assets for each participant record, and the median employer with two or more plans had $96,670.

Form 5500 does not state the match formula.

What Form 5500 does not show

  • The match formula. The form gives the total of the employer contributions for a plan year.
  • Fund expense ratios. The fees on the form are the administrative expenses of the plan and the Schedule C compensation.
  • The account of a person. The form gives totals for the plan.

Guide: what Form 5500 shows and does not show

While applicable plans are required to file a Form 5500 or Form 5500-SF annually, multiple filings may exist for a plan’s single form year if a plan amends their original filing or if a duplicate filing was erroneously submitted.

The dataset listed as “Latest” includes only the latest filing received for a plan with a filing status of “FILING_RECEIVED”.

EBSA wrote these sentences. Copied from Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 Datasets Guide on .

In plain words: this page shows the latest filing on record for each plan. A plan can amend a filing, and an amended filing replaces the earlier one at the next update. Source of the figures: the Form 5500 datasets, filings received through .

Plans

Plans of Healthspan Partners with 100 or more participantsFigures of the latest filing of each plan. A plan year has the number of the year in which it started.
PlanPlan typePlan yearParticipantsNet assetsEmployer contributions for each active participant
Healthspan Retirement Savings Plan 403(b)403(b)2025268$24.3Mno figure
Healthspan Partners Retirement Savings Plan 401(k)401(k)2025236$1.5M$1,947
Employer contributions, all plansLatest plan year of each plan
$449,815
Participant contributions, all plans
$988,887
Benefits paid, all plans
$2,284,568
Participant recordsA person can be in two plans
504
Active participant records
249
Schedule C compensation to organisations
$13,952

Plan years on file

Healthspan Partners: the plans in the table above, by plan yearThe figures do not include plans that stopped.
Plan yearPlansParticipant recordsNet assetsEmployer contributionsParticipant contributions
20252504$25.8M$450K$989K
20241282$23.1M$0$0
20231320$23.4M$0$0
20221356$21.8M$0$0
20211384$29.5M$0$0
20201428$28.8M$0$0
20191483$27.2M$13K$34K
20181467$25.4M$35K$70K
20171547$30.3M$288K$649K
20161782$32.2M$3.8M$2.1M
201511,531$44.5M$4.4M$8.0M
201411,544$33.0M$5.1M$7.3M
201311,639$11.5M$1.2M$1.4M

Service providers on Schedule C

Organisations that a plan of Healthspan Partners paid $5,000 or moreThe site does not show persons that Schedule C names.
OrganisationServices in the filingsPlansCompensation reported
Fidelity Inv. Inst. Oper. C0,. LLCParticipant loan processing2$13,952

Official channels

The links open the sites of the Department of Labor in a new tab. The site confirmed the links on .

Cite this page

My Plan Facts. "Healthspan Partners." https://myplanfacts.com/employer/healthspan-partners-463055925/. Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 datasets, filings received through 24 Oct 2026.

Where this page gets its figures

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 datasets. The datasets are in the public domain. The site groups plans by the employer identification number of the sponsor on the filing. A company that files under two numbers has two employer pages. How the figures are made. Report an error.

Search engines do not list this page. The site asks for 2,000 participant records or more in the plans of an employer.

Questions

Does a filing show the employer match?

No. Form 5500 does not state the match formula. For plan year 2025, the latest filings of these plans show $449,815 of employer contributions in total.

Which organisations give services to these plans?

The Schedule C filings of these plans name 1 organisation. The table of service providers on this page gives the names and the amounts. Schedule C lists a provider only when a plan paid it $5,000 or more.

Why are some plans of a company not on this page?

The page groups plans by the employer identification number on the filing. A company that files under two numbers has two employer pages. A plan with fewer than 100 participants has no page.