My Plan Facts

Pennsylvania › Administrative and support and waste management services › 100 to 249 participants

Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025

Cornerstonepeo PEP

Sponsored by Americantcs Fiduciary Services, LLC, Pittsburgh, PA

401(k) planautomatic enrollmentplan year 2025 filing

Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.

—net assets, end of plan year
122participants121 active
—net assets per participantsame-size median $60,185
—employer contributions per active participantsame-size median $2,447

Cornerstonepeo PEP is a 401(k) plan sponsored by Americantcs Fiduciary Services, LLC of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. For the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025 it reported 122 participants, 121 of them active. It is a multiple-employer plan covering the employees of more than one employer.

No Schedule H financial statement is attached to this filing, so asset, contribution and fee figures are not available for the year.

Compared with similar plans

MeasureThis planSame sizeSame industryAll US DC plans
Net assets per participant—$60,185$24,581$53,102
Employer contributions per active participant—$2,447$1,302$2,175
Schedule C compensation per participant—$194$98.48$123
Schedule C compensation, share of net assets—0.32%0.44%0.26%
Administrative expenses per participant—$176$95.90$116

Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 100 to 249 participants (21,996 plans), administrative and support and waste management services (1,682) and all US plans (63,460). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.

Fees and service providers

$0Schedule C compensation to organisations$0 direct · $0 indirect
—per participantsame-size median $194
—of net assetssame-size median 0.32%
—administrative expenses charged to the plan— per participant

No service provider organisations are listed on Schedule C for this plan year.

Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.

Audit and compliance answers, as filed

  • Accountant's opinionNot stated
  • Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
  • Participant contributions reported as transmitted late—
  • Covered by a fidelity bond—
  • Blackout period during the year—

These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.

Plan characteristics

  • 2EProfit-sharing plan
  • 2FERISA section 404(c) plan
  • 2GTotal participant-directed account plan
  • 2JCode section 401(k) feature
  • 2KCode section 401(m) arrangement
  • 2S401(k) plan or 403(b) plan that provides for automatic enrollment
  • 2TTotal or partial participant-directed account plan with a default investment account
  • 2WMultiple-employer pension plan that is a pooled employer plan
  • 3DPre-approved pension plan
  • 3HPlan sponsor(s) is (are) a member(s) of a controlled group

Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 561300: Employment Services.

Other plans of Americantcs Fiduciary Services, LLC

PlanParticipantsNet assets
Golden Retirement Plan4,283$10.0M
Americantcs 401(k) Plan3,341$54.2M
The Achieve Advantage 401(k) Plan2,203$30.0M
The Logical Retirement Solution2,052$90.8M
Americas 403(b) PEP1,776$73.2M
KFG Financial Freedom Fund1,524$51.8M
Flexible 401(k) Pooled Employer Plan1,435$58.6M
Ameritas Pooled Employer Plan1,345—

Similar plans in Pennsylvania

PlanSponsorParticipantsNet assetsPer participant
The J. Reckner Associates, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan and TrustJ. Reckner Associates, Inc.133$15.1M$113,487
Hi-Tek Professional 401(k) PlanHi-Tek Professionals, Inc.122——
Schaad Detective Agency Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing PlanSchaad Detective Agency Inc.142$2.0M$13,785
Watchdog USA LLC 401(k) Psp&t PlanWatchdog USA LLC121——
Credit Management Company 401(k) Profit Sharing PlanCredit Management Company148$2.8M$18,972
The Sargents Group 401(k) PlanThe Sargents Group115——

Defined contribution plans in administrative and support and waste management services closest in size.

Questions and answers

How big is Cornerstonepeo PEP?

122 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025, of whom 121 were active employees. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 100 to 249 participants band, which held 21,996 plans in plan year 2024.

What does Americantcs Fiduciary Services, LLC contribute per participant?

This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.

What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?

No financial schedules are attached to this filing.

Who runs the plan?

The sponsor is Americantcs Fiduciary Services, LLC. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.

Was the audit opinion unqualified?

The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.

How current is this, and does it show my balance?

This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, received by the Department of Labor on 24 Aug 2026. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.

Provenance

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Aug 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 93-2789379, plan 040, received 24 Aug 2026; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.