My Plan Facts

New Jersey › Administrative and support and waste management services › 100 to 249 participants

Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024

Employer Flexible 401(k) PEP

Sponsored by Plan Professionals, LLC, Shrewsbury, NJ

401(k) plan

Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.

—net assets, end of plan year
173participants161 active
—net assets per participantsame-size median $60,185
—employer contributions per active participantsame-size median $2,447

Plan Professionals, LLC of Shrewsbury, New Jersey sponsors Employer Flexible 401(k) PEP, a 401(k) plan. Its Form 5500 for the plan year ending 31 Dec 2024 shows 173 participants (161 active). It is a multiple-employer plan covering the employees of more than one employer.

No Schedule H financial statement is attached to this filing, so asset, contribution and fee figures are not available for the year.

Compared with similar plans

MeasureThis planSame sizeSame industryAll US DC plans
Net assets per participant—$60,185$24,581$53,102
Employer contributions per active participant—$2,447$1,302$2,175
Schedule C compensation per participant—$194$98.48$123
Schedule C compensation, share of net assets—0.32%0.44%0.26%
Administrative expenses per participant—$176$95.90$116

Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 100 to 249 participants (21,996 plans), administrative and support and waste management services (1,682) and all US plans (63,460). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.

Fees and service providers

$0Schedule C compensation to organisations$0 direct · $0 indirect
—per participantsame-size median $194
—of net assetssame-size median 0.32%
—administrative expenses charged to the plan— per participant

No service provider organisations are listed on Schedule C for this plan year.

Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.

Audit and compliance answers, as filed

  • Accountant's opinionNot stated
  • Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
  • Participant contributions reported as transmitted late—
  • Covered by a fidelity bond—
  • Blackout period during the year—

These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.

Plan characteristics

  • 2AAge/service weighted or new comparability or similar plan
  • 2EProfit-sharing plan
  • 2FERISA section 404(c) plan
  • 2GTotal participant-directed account plan
  • 2JCode section 401(k) feature
  • 2KCode section 401(m) arrangement
  • 2TTotal or partial participant-directed account plan with a default investment account
  • 2WMultiple-employer pension plan that is a pooled employer plan
  • 3DPre-approved pension plan

Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 561110: Office Administrative Services.

Other plans of Plan Professionals, LLC

PlanParticipantsNet assets
Successwise Pooled Employer Plan77,246$1.47B
Isolved 401-K Plan51,743$465M
Open PEP20,927$354M
Agc Select 401(k) PEP19,193$610M
Buildwise16,629$650M
Your 401(k) Plan8,694$46.1M
America's Healthcare Employee Retirement PEP6,527$18.9M
Accruewise PEP5,874$129M

Similar plans in New Jersey

PlanSponsorParticipantsNet assetsPer participant
First Montgomery Payroll Inc. 401(k) PlanFirst Montgomery Payroll Inc.175$12.5M$71,187
Solix CMR 401(k) PlanSolix, Inc.158$6.0M$38,095
ZRG Interim Business Solutions 401(k)ZRG Interim Business Solutions LLC.176——
Solix CMR 401(k) PlanSivic Solutions Group, LLC150$7.7M$51,625
Credit Saint, LLC 401(k) PlanCredit Saint, LLC180$1.1M$6,370
Lawn Doctor, Inc. Employee Savings PlanLawn Doctor, Inc.145——

Defined contribution plans in administrative and support and waste management services closest in size.

Questions and answers

How big is Employer Flexible 401(k) PEP?

173 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2024, of whom 161 were active employees. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 100 to 249 participants band, which held 21,996 plans in plan year 2024.

What does Plan Professionals, LLC contribute per participant?

This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.

What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?

No financial schedules are attached to this filing.

Who runs the plan?

The sponsor is Plan Professionals, LLC. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.

Was the audit opinion unqualified?

The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.

How current is this, and does it show my balance?

This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, received by the Department of Labor on 13 Oct 2025. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.

Provenance

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Aug 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 85-3213245, plan 313, received 13 Oct 2025; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.