My Plan Facts

NJ Home Health Care LLC-401(K)401(k) plan: employer contributions, fees and assets

Form 5500 for plan year 2025

The filing shows no employer contributions for the plan year that ended 31 Dec 2025. Form 5500 does not state the match formula.

Sponsor
NJ Home Health Care LLC, Jersey City, NJ
EIN and plan number
83-1888810, plan 001
Plan type
401(k), profit sharing. Single-employer plan
Plan year
to
Filing received

What this filing shows

At the end of the plan year that ended 31 Dec 2025, the plan had 218 participants.

Net assets were $40,802 at the end of that plan year.

The employer contributions line of Schedule H is blank. The filing shows no employer contributions for that plan year.

Participant contributions were $188 for each active participant.

Form 5500 does not state the match formula.

What Form 5500 does not show

  • The match formula. The form gives the total of the employer contributions for a plan year.
  • Fund expense ratios. The fees on the form are the administrative expenses of the plan and the Schedule C compensation.
  • The account of a person. The form gives totals for the plan.

Guide: what Form 5500 shows and does not show

While applicable plans are required to file a Form 5500 or Form 5500-SF annually, multiple filings may exist for a plan’s single form year if a plan amends their original filing or if a duplicate filing was erroneously submitted.

The dataset listed as “Latest” includes only the latest filing received for a plan with a filing status of “FILING_RECEIVED”.

EBSA wrote these sentences. Copied from Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 Datasets Guide on .

In plain words: this page shows the latest filing on record for each plan. A plan can amend a filing, and an amended filing replaces the earlier one at the next update. Source of the figures: the Form 5500 datasets, filings received through . The Department of Labor received this filing on .

Contributions

Position among plans of the same type and size. The group: 22,052 defined contribution plans with 100 to 249 participants, plan year 2024. The percentiles set the latest figures of this plan against the group of plan year 2024.

Employer contributionsPlan year that ended 31 Dec 2025. Cash from employers, Schedule H line 2a(1)(A)
Line blank
Active participants31 Dec 2025
216
Employer contributions for each active participant
Line blank
Among plans of the same type and sizeNone in the filingplan year 2024

The site gives no percentile for this line.

Participant contributionsPlan year that ended 31 Dec 2025
$40,581
Rollovers and other contributions
no figure
Participant contributions for each active participant
$188
Among plans of the same type and size$188plan year 2024

The plan is at the 1st percentile of the group of 20,694 plans. The quartiles of the group are $3,081, $5,010 and $8,039. Among plans of the same sector, the plan is at the 3rd percentile.

Total contributionsPlan year that ended 31 Dec 2025. Schedule H line 2a(3)
$40,581

The filing shows no employer contributions for the plan year that ended 31 Dec 2025. Form 5500 does not state the match formula.

A percentile gives a position in the group. It does not grade the plan. Groups: plans with 100 to 249 participants, Health care and social assistance sector.

Fees that the filing shows

The fees on this page are the administrative expenses of the plan and the Schedule C compensation. Fund expense ratios are not in Form 5500.

Recordkeeping fees
$24
Administrative expenses, Schedule HPlan year that ended 31 Dec 2025
$24
Administrative expenses for each participant$0.11plan year 2024

The plan is under the 1st percentile of the group. The quartiles of the group are $53.43, $176 and $310. Among plans of the same sector, the plan is under the 1st percentile.

Direct compensation
$0
Indirect compensation
$0
Schedule C compensation to organisationsPlan year that ended 31 Dec 2025
$0
Schedule C compensation for each participantNone in the filingplan year 2024

The site gives no percentile: Schedule C of this filing has no amount.

The group for a fee line has only the plans that report an amount. Guide: how to read Schedule C fees

Assets and participants

Net assets at the start of the plan year
$0
Total income, with the result of the investments
$41,252
Benefits paid
$426
Total expenses
$450
Net income
$40,802
Net transfers
$0
Net assets, 31 Dec 2025
$40,802
Active participants
216
Retired or separated, with benefits now
0
Retired or separated, with benefits later
2
Participants with an account balance
144
Participants, 31 Dec 2025
218
Net assets for each participant$187plan year 2024

The plan is under the 1st percentile of the group. The quartiles of the group are $32,636, $60,220 and $105,691. Among plans of the same sector, the plan is under the 1st percentile.

Net assets for each participant is an average of the plan. Form 5500 has no account balance of a person.

The site has one filing of this plan on record, so it shows no figures of earlier plan years.

Assets by Schedule H category, 31 Dec 2025

Registered investment companies (mutual funds)
$41K 100.0%

The form shows the type of the investment vehicle. It does not list the funds of the plan.

Service providers on Schedule C

Schedule C of this filing names no service provider organisation.

Schedule C lists a provider only when the plan paid it $5,000 or more. The site does not show persons that Schedule C names.

Other answers in the filing

Opinion of the accountantSchedule H line 3a
Not stated
Accountant performed an ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C) auditSchedule H line 3b
No answer
Failure to transmit participant contributionsSchedule H line 4a
No
Fidelity bondSchedule H line 4d
Yes, $1,000
Blackout period in the plan yearSchedule H line 4m
No
Marks on the form
automatic enrollment, first return of the plan
  • 2EProfit-sharing plan
  • 2FERISA section 404(c) plan
  • 2GTotal participant-directed account plan
  • 2JCode section 401(k) feature
  • 2KCode section 401(m) arrangement
  • 2S401(k) plan or 403(b) plan that provides for automatic enrollment
  • 2TTotal or partial participant-directed account plan with a default investment account
  • 3DPre-approved pension plan

Plan characteristics codes of line 8a, with the labels of the Form 5500 instructions. Business code 621610: Home Health Care Services.

The plan administrator gives these answers on Schedule H. The site shows the answers as filed. It draws no conclusion from them.

Line 3a. The attached opinion of an independent qualified public accountant for this plan is (see instructions): The form has four choices: unmodified, qualified, disclaimer and adverse. Glossary

Line 4a. Was there a failure to transmit to the plan any participant contributions within the time period described in 29 CFR 2510.3-102? Continue to answer “Yes” for any prior year failures until fully corrected. (See instructions and DOL’s Voluntary Fiduciary Correction Program.) A “Yes” answer carries an amount. The line does not say why a transfer was late. Glossary

Form text copied from Department of Labor, Schedule H (Form 5500), editions 2024 and 2025 on .

Plans of similar size in the same industry

Plans with the same plan type and business code, nearest in number of participantsThe list is for navigation. Its order is not a rank.
PlanSponsorParticipants
403(b) Thrift Plan for Employees of Health Choice Network, Inc.Health Choice Network, Inc.219
Broomfield 401(k) PlanBroomfield Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation Center LLC216
Pinnacle Services, Inc. 401(k) PlanPinnacle Services, Inc.219
403(b) Thrift Plan for Employees of Visiting Nurse Association of Porter County, Indiana, Inc.Visiting Nurse Association of Porter County, Indiana, Inc.216
Kare-In-Home Health Services, Inc. 401(k) P/s PlanKih Management, LLC219
MD Home Health / Home Assist 401(k) PlanBowie Investment Group, Inc.214
Hospice of the Upstate, Inc. 401(k) PlanHospice of the Upstate, Inc.219
Appl Orchard 401(k) PlanSpectrum Home Health, Inc.213
Home Health United, Inc. 403(b) PlanHome Health United, Inc.220
CK Franchising, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing PlanCK Franchising, Inc.212

Official channels

The links open the sites of the Department of Labor in a new tab. The site confirmed the links on .

Cite this page

My Plan Facts. "NJ Home Health Care LLC-401(K)." https://myplanfacts.com/plan/831888810-001-nj-home-health-care-llc-401-k/. Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 datasets, filings received through 24 Sep 2026.

Where this page gets its figures

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 datasets (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C), plan years 2009 to 2025. The datasets are in the public domain. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 83-1888810, plan 001. An amended filing replaces it at the next update. The site calculates the figures for each participant, the quartiles and the percentiles. How the figures are made. Report an error.

The site has one filing of this plan on record. Search engines do not list this page until a second filing is on record.

Questions

Does the filing show the employer match?

No. Form 5500 does not state the match formula. The employer contributions line of Schedule H shows no amount for the plan year that ended 31 Dec 2025. Participants contributed $40,581 in total in that plan year.

What fees does the filing show?

The plan reported $24 of administrative expenses for the plan year that ended 31 Dec 2025. Schedule C shows no compensation to service providers. Fund expense ratios are not in Form 5500.

Which organisations give services to the plan?

Schedule C of the filing names no service provider organisation. Schedule C lists a provider only when the plan paid it $5,000 or more.

How old are these figures?

The figures are for the plan year from 1 Jul 2025 to 31 Dec 2025. The Department of Labor received the filing on 3 Sep 2026. A filing is due by the last day of the 7th month after the plan year ends. An extension allows up to 9.5 months after the plan year ends.