My Plan Facts

Indiana › Administrative and support and waste management services › 100 to 249 participants

Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025

C&S Acquisitions, Inc. 401(k) Plan

Sponsored by C&S Acquisitions, Inc., Indianapolis, IN

401(k) planplan year 2025 filing

Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.

—net assets, end of plan year
105participants92 active
—net assets per participantsame-size median $60,185
—employer contributions per active participantsame-size median $2,447

In the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025, C&S Acquisitions, Inc. 401(k) Plan covered 105 participants. The plan is a 401(k) plan sponsored by C&S Acquisitions, Inc. of Indianapolis, Indiana.

No Schedule H financial statement is attached to this filing, so asset, contribution and fee figures are not available for the year.

Across the filings on record, net assets went from $1.7M in 2009 to $5.8M in 2022 (up 248%), and participants from 155 to 112 (down 28%).

Compared with similar plans

Measure, plan year 2024This planSame sizeSame industryAll US DC plans
Net assets per participant—$60,185$24,581$53,102
Employer contributions per active participant—$2,447$1,302$2,175
Schedule C compensation per participant—$194$98.48$123
Schedule C compensation, share of net assets—0.32%0.44%0.26%
Administrative expenses per participant—$176$95.90$116

Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 100 to 249 participants (21,996 plans), administrative and support and waste management services (1,682) and all US plans (63,460). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.

Trend by plan year

2009: $1.7M2010: $2.0M2011: $2.3M2012: $2.7M2013: $3.4M2014: $3.7M2015: $3.8M2016: $4.3M2017: $5.3M2018: $4.4M2021: $6.6M2022: $5.8M$1.7M$6.6M$5.8M200920122016202020242025
Net assets at year end
2009: 1552010: 1352011: 1392012: 1432013: 1692014: 1582015: 1402016: 1522017: 1342018: 1262020: 1302021: 1112022: 1122023: 1112024: 1272025: 105155169105200920122016202020242025
Participants at year end
Plan yearParticipantsNet assetsPer participantEmployer contributionsParticipant contributionsSchedule C compensation
2025105—————
2024127—————
2023111—————
2022112$5.8M$51,563$135K$260K$16K
2021111$6.6M$59,874$121K$241K$16K
2020130—————
2018126$4.4M$35,230$121K$248K$13K
2017134$5.3M$39,187$119K$238K$12K
2016152$4.3M$28,184$127K$243K$10K
2015140$3.8M$27,129$129K$232K$15K
2014158$3.7M$23,316$134K$227K$10K
2013169$3.4M$19,935$121K$230K$3,000
2012143$2.7M$19,175$119K$228K$29K
2011139$2.3M$16,597$118K$209K$2,000
2010135$2.0M$15,119$72K$182K$2,000
2009155$1.7M$10,716$50K$175K$0

Years in which the plan filed the full Form 5500 with 100 or more participants, from 2009. Plan year is the year in which the plan year began.

Fees and service providers

$0Schedule C compensation to organisations$0 direct · $0 indirect
—per participantsame-size median $194
—of net assetssame-size median 0.32%
—administrative expenses charged to the plan— per participant

No service provider organisations are listed on Schedule C for this plan year.

Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.

Audit and compliance answers, as filed

  • Accountant's opinionNot stated
  • Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
  • Participant contributions reported as transmitted late—
  • Covered by a fidelity bond—
  • Blackout period during the year—

These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.

Plan characteristics

  • 2FERISA section 404(c) plan
  • 2JCode section 401(k) feature
  • 2KCode section 401(m) arrangement
  • 2TTotal or partial participant-directed account plan with a default investment account
  • 2EProfit-sharing plan
  • 2GTotal participant-directed account plan
  • 3DPre-approved pension plan

Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 561300: Employment Services.

Similar plans in Indiana

PlanSponsorParticipantsNet assetsPer participant
Springbuk, Inc. 401(k) PlanSpringbuk, Inc.105$5.4M$51,329
Galfab Holdings, Inc. 401(k) PlanGalfab Holdings, Inc.110$392K$3,567
Midwest Landscape Industries 401(k) PlanMidwest Landscape Industries, Inc.118$171K$1,447
Onebridge, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership PlanSmart IT Staffing DBA Onebridge, Inc.129$2.7M$20,810
Careenroll, LLC 401(k) PlanCareenroll, LLC134——
Infraware 401(k) PlanInfraware, Inc.156$3.6M$23,091

Defined contribution plans in administrative and support and waste management services closest in size.

Questions and answers

How big is C&S Acquisitions, Inc. 401(k) Plan?

105 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025, of whom 92 were active employees. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 100 to 249 participants band, which held 21,996 plans in plan year 2024.

What does C&S Acquisitions, Inc. contribute per participant?

This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.

What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?

No financial schedules are attached to this filing.

Who runs the plan?

The sponsor is C&S Acquisitions, Inc.. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.

Was the audit opinion unqualified?

The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.

How current is this, and does it show my balance?

This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, received by the Department of Labor on 13 Aug 2026. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.

Provenance

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Aug 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 62-1446983, plan 001, received 13 Aug 2026; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.