My Plan Facts

Colorado › Management of companies (holding companies) › 1,000 to 4,999 participants

Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025

Concept Consulting LLC, 401(k) Plan

Sponsored by Concept Consulting, LLC, Broomfield, CO

401(k) planplan year 2025 filing

Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.

—net assets, end of plan year
2,960participants2,933 active
—net assets per participantsame-size median $50,295
—employer contributions per active participantsame-size median $2,045

In the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025, Concept Consulting LLC, 401(k) Plan covered 2,960 participants. The plan is a 401(k) plan sponsored by Concept Consulting, LLC of Broomfield, Colorado.

No Schedule H financial statement is attached to this filing, so asset, contribution and fee figures are not available for the year.

Across the filings on record, net assets went from $5.2M in 2018 to $4.0M in 2022 (down 23%), and participants from 485 to 973 (up 101%).

Compared with similar plans

Measure, plan year 2024This planSame sizeSame industryAll US DC plans
Net assets per participant—$50,295$70,381$53,102
Employer contributions per active participant—$2,045$2,643$2,175
Schedule C compensation per participant—$82.08$98.63$123
Schedule C compensation, share of net assets—0.17%0.18%0.26%
Administrative expenses per participant—$82.20$97.39$116

Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 1,000 to 4,999 participants (10,207 plans), management of companies (holding companies) (680) and all US plans (63,460). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.

Trend by plan year

2018: $5.2M2019: $6.2M2020: $6.0M2021: $5.7M2022: $4.0M$5.2M$6.2M$4.0M20182020202220242025
Net assets at year end
2018: 4852019: 3792020: 9492021: 9402022: 9732023: 2,5962024: 2,8762025: 2,9604852,96020182020202220242025
Participants at year end
Plan yearParticipantsNet assetsPer participantEmployer contributionsParticipant contributionsSchedule C compensation
20252,960—————
20242,876—————
20232,596—————
2022973$4.0M$4,074$154K−$3,000$18K
2021940$5.7M$6,020$0$0$71K
2020949$6.0M$6,370$33K$57K$7,000
2019379$6.2M$16,322$286K$490K$4,000
2018485$5.2M$10,621$282K$551K$5,000

Years in which the plan filed the full Form 5500 with 100 or more participants, from 2009. Plan year is the year in which the plan year began.

Fees and service providers

$0Schedule C compensation to organisations$0 direct · $0 indirect
—per participantsame-size median $82.08
—of net assetssame-size median 0.17%
—administrative expenses charged to the plan— per participant

No service provider organisations are listed on Schedule C for this plan year.

Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.

Audit and compliance answers, as filed

  • Accountant's opinionNot stated
  • Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
  • Participant contributions reported as transmitted late—
  • Covered by a fidelity bond—
  • Blackout period during the year—

These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.

Plan characteristics

  • 2EProfit-sharing plan
  • 2FERISA section 404(c) plan
  • 2GTotal participant-directed account plan
  • 2JCode section 401(k) feature
  • 2KCode section 401(m) arrangement
  • 2TTotal or partial participant-directed account plan with a default investment account
  • 3HPlan sponsor(s) is (are) a member(s) of a controlled group
  • 3DPre-approved pension plan

Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 551112: Offices of Other Holding Companies.

Similar plans in Colorado

PlanSponsorParticipantsNet assetsPer participant
Firstbank Holding Company Savings and ESOPFirstbank Holding Company4,377$651M$148,795
The Putnam Retirement PlanPutnam Investments, LLC1,528$556M$363,749
Summit Automotive Partners Retirement Savings PlanSummit Automotive Partners1,309$37.7M$28,834
MSC Services 401(k) PlanMSC Services, LLC872$22.5M$25,833
Rolling Plains Construction Employee Savings TrustRolling Plains Construction Inc.616$10.8M$17,543
The Anschutz Employees' Thrift Savings PlanThe Anschutz Corporation332$99.5M$299,560

Defined contribution plans in management of companies (holding companies) closest in size.

Questions and answers

How big is Concept Consulting LLC, 401(k) Plan?

2,960 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025, of whom 2,933 were active employees. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 1,000 to 4,999 participants band, which held 10,207 plans in plan year 2024.

What does Concept Consulting, LLC contribute per participant?

This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.

What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?

No financial schedules are attached to this filing.

Who runs the plan?

The sponsor is Concept Consulting, LLC. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.

Was the audit opinion unqualified?

The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.

How current is this, and does it show my balance?

This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, received by the Department of Labor on 28 May 2026. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.

Provenance

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Aug 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 46-1211152, plan 001, received 28 May 2026; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.