My Plan Facts

Missouri › Health care and social assistance › 100 to 249 participants

Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022

401(k) Profit Sharing Plan for Employees of Community Care Centers, Inc.

Sponsored by Community Care Centers, Inc., Ballwin, MO

401(k) plancollectively bargainedplan year 2025 filing

Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.

—net assets, end of plan year
238participants151 active
—net assets per participantsame-size median $60,185
—employer contributions per active participantsame-size median $2,447

Community Care Centers, Inc. of Ballwin, Missouri sponsors 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan for Employees of Community Care Centers, Inc., a 401(k) plan. Its Form 5500 for the plan year ending 31 Dec 2022 shows 238 participants (151 active).

Net assets came to $10,100 per participant in plan year 2024, well below the $60,185 median for defined contribution plans with 100 to 249 participants and well below the $30,764 median for defined contribution plans in health care and social assistance. The figure is an average across everyone in the plan, including former employees with small balances; Form 5500 holds no individual account data.

No Schedule H financial statement is attached to this filing, so asset, contribution and fee figures are not available for the year.

Across the filings on record, net assets went from $1.1M in 2009 to $1.9M in 2024 (up 69%), and participants from 193 to 192 (down 1%).

Compared with similar plans

Measure, plan year 2024This planSame sizeSame industryAll US DC plans
Net assets per participant$10,100$60,185$30,764$53,102
Employer contributions per active participant$245$2,447$1,536$2,175
Schedule C compensation per participant$11.33$194$93.85$123
Schedule C compensation, share of net assets0.11%0.32%0.31%0.26%
Administrative expenses per participant$7.83$176$86.53$116

Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 100 to 249 participants (21,996 plans), health care and social assistance (9,402) and all US plans (63,460). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.

Trend by plan year

2009: $1.1M2010: $1.4M2011: $1.5M2012: $2.1M2013: $2.5M2014: $2.7M2015: $2.5M2016: $2.7M2017: $3.1M2019: $3.1M2021: $2.7M2024: $1.9M$1.1M$3.1M$1.9M20092012201620242025
Net assets at year end
2009: 1932010: 2012011: 2272012: 2452013: 2542014: 2682015: 2742016: 2522017: 2362019: 2082021: 2202024: 1922025: 23819327423820092012201620242025
Participants at year end
Plan yearParticipantsNet assetsPer participantEmployer contributionsParticipant contributionsSchedule C compensation
2025238—————
2024192$1.9M$10,099$32K$95K$2,000
2021220$2.7M$12,209$46K$176K$3,000
2019208$3.1M$14,736$41K$151K$3,000
2017236$3.1M$13,174$51K$183K$3,000
2016252$2.7M$10,817$58K$200K$3,000
2015274$2.5M$9,040$60K$211K$4,000
2014268$2.7M$10,224$64K$237K$4,000
2013254$2.5M$9,744$60K$234K$4,000
2012245$2.1M$8,424$61K$268K$4,000
2011227$1.5M$6,696$46K$230K$3,000
2010201$1.4M$7,189$40K$193K$3,000
2009193$1.1M$5,938$35K$167K$0

Years in which the plan filed the full Form 5500 with 100 or more participants, from 2009. Plan year is the year in which the plan year began.

Fees and service providers

$0Schedule C compensation to organisations$0 direct · $0 indirect
—per participantsame-size median $194
—of net assetssame-size median 0.32%
—administrative expenses charged to the plan— per participant

No service provider organisations are listed on Schedule C for this plan year.

Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.

Audit and compliance answers, as filed

  • Accountant's opinionNot stated
  • Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
  • Participant contributions reported as transmitted late—
  • Covered by a fidelity bond—
  • Blackout period during the year—

These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.

Plan characteristics

  • 2GTotal participant-directed account plan
  • 3DPre-approved pension plan
  • 2JCode section 401(k) feature
  • 2KCode section 401(m) arrangement

Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 624300.

Similar plans in Missouri

PlanSponsorParticipantsNet assetsPer participant
Dolan Memory Care 401(k) PlanDolan Memory Care239$115K$483
Katy Trail Community Health 403(b) PlanRegional Health Care Clinic, Inc.234$2.4M$10,273
Heartland Center for Behavioral Change 401(k) PlanHeartland Center for Behavioral240$2.2M$8,979
South Central Missouri Community Action Agency 401 (K) Profit Sharing PlanSouth Central Missouri Community Action Agency234$1.9M$7,953
401(k) Profit Sharing Plan of Harry S Truman Children's Neurological CenterHarry S. Truman Children's Neurogical Center DBA TNC Community243$2.0M$8,247
Synergy Services Inc. 401(k) PlanSynergy Services Inc.232$3.2M$13,901

Defined contribution plans in health care and social assistance closest in size.

Questions and answers

How big is 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan for Employees of Community Care Centers, Inc.?

238 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2022, of whom 151 were active employees. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 100 to 249 participants band, which held 21,996 plans in plan year 2024.

What does Community Care Centers, Inc. contribute per participant?

This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.

What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?

No financial schedules are attached to this filing.

Who runs the plan?

The sponsor is Community Care Centers, Inc.. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.

Was the audit opinion unqualified?

The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.

How current is this, and does it show my balance?

This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, received by the Department of Labor on 26 Mar 2026. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.

Provenance

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Aug 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 43-1306463, plan 001, received 26 Mar 2026; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.