Iowa › Professional, scientific and technical services › 1,000 to 4,999 participants
Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025
Rockefeller 401(k) Pooled Employer Plan
Sponsored by The Finway Group, LLC, West Des Moines, IA
Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.
The Finway Group, LLC of West Des Moines, Iowa sponsors Rockefeller 401(k) Pooled Employer Plan, a 401(k) plan. Its Form 5500 for the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025 shows 1,202 participants (923 active). It is a multiple-employer plan covering the employees of more than one employer.
No Schedule H financial statement is attached to this filing, so asset, contribution and fee figures are not available for the year.
Compared with similar plans
| Measure | This plan | Same size | Same industry | All US DC plans |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net assets per participant | — | $50,261 | $73,939 | $53,089 |
| Employer contributions per active participant | — | $2,042 | $3,219 | $2,174 |
| Schedule C compensation per participant | — | $82.05 | $148 | $123 |
| Schedule C compensation, share of net assets | — | 0.17% | 0.22% | 0.26% |
| Administrative expenses per participant | — | $82.08 | $140 | $116 |
Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 1,000 to 4,999 participants (10,229 plans), professional, scientific and technical services (9,796) and all US plans (63,607). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.
Fees and service providers
No service provider organisations are listed on Schedule C for this plan year.
Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.
Audit and compliance answers, as filed
- Accountant's opinionNot stated
- Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
- Participant contributions reported as transmitted late—
- Covered by a fidelity bond—
- Blackout period during the year—
These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.
Plan characteristics
2AAge/service weighted or new comparability or similar plan2EProfit-sharing plan2JCode section 401(k) feature2KCode section 401(m) arrangement2FERISA section 404(c) plan2GTotal participant-directed account plan3DPre-approved pension plan2WMultiple-employer pension plan that is a pooled employer plan2S401(k) plan or 403(b) plan that provides for automatic enrollment
Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 541990: All Other Professional, Scientific, & Technical Services.
Other plans of The Finway Group, LLC
| Plan | Participants | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| The Architect Retirement PEP | 6,773 | $146M |
| Higginbotham PEP | 2,481 | $24.8M |
| Mai Epic Retirement Plan | 1,910 | — |
| Mypath to Retire 401(k) Plan | 964 | $20.3M |
| Retiremint PEP | 954 | $12.7M |
| The Dentists' Guild Retirement Program PEP | 690 | — |
| The Artisan 401(k) PEP | 605 | — |
| Fiduciary Freedom Retirement Plan | 504 | — |
Similar plans in Iowa
| Plan | Sponsor | Participants | Net assets | Per participant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ita Group, Inc. 401(k) Savings and Retirement Plan | Ita Group, Inc. | 1,254 | $124M | $99,035 |
| Stanley Member Stock Bonus Plan | S.C. Companies, Inc. | 1,154 | $96.6M | $83,697 |
| Stanley Retirement Plan | S.C. Companies, Inc. Stanley Building | 1,493 | $366M | $245,187 |
| Telligen, Inc. 401(k) Retirement Plan | Telligen, Inc. | 1,014 | $97.9M | $96,499 |
| Workiva 401(k) Plan | Workiva Inc. | 2,604 | $189M | $72,464 |
| Retiremint PEP | The Finway Group, LLC | 954 | $12.7M | $13,307 |
Defined contribution plans in professional, scientific and technical services closest in size.
Questions and answers
How big is Rockefeller 401(k) Pooled Employer Plan?
1,202 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025, of whom 923 were active employees. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 1,000 to 4,999 participants band, which held 10,229 plans in plan year 2024.
What does The Finway Group, LLC contribute per participant?
This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.
What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?
No financial schedules are attached to this filing.
Who runs the plan?
The sponsor is The Finway Group, LLC. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.
Was the audit opinion unqualified?
The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.
How current is this, and does it show my balance?
This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, received by the Department of Labor on 25 Aug 2026. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.
Provenance
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Sep 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 42-1468222, plan 041, received 25 Aug 2026; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.