My Plan Facts

Ohio › Manufacturing › 100 to 249 participants

Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025

2026 Employer Paid Group Life and Ad&d

Sponsored by Dreison International, Cleveland, OH

defined benefit pension planfrozen planfirst returnplan year 2025 filing

Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.

—net assets, end of plan year
102participants102 active
—net assets per participantsame-size median $80,635
—employer contributions per active participantsame-size median $9,975

Dreison International of Cleveland, Ohio sponsors 2026 Employer Paid Group Life and Ad&d, a defined benefit pension plan. Its Form 5500 for the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025 shows 102 participants (102 active).

No Schedule H financial statement is attached to this filing, so asset, contribution and fee figures are not available for the year.

Compared with similar plans

MeasureThis planSame sizeSame industryAll US DB plans
Net assets per participant—$80,635$67,961$86,221
Employer contributions per active participant—$9,975$6,915$10,244
Schedule C compensation per participant—$451$299$344
Schedule C compensation, share of net assets—0.52%0.47%0.42%
Administrative expenses per participant—$582$498$527

Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined benefit plans with 100 or more participants: 100 to 249 participants (1,156 plans), manufacturing (1,532) and all US plans (5,308). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.

Fees and service providers

$0Schedule C compensation to organisations$0 direct · $0 indirect
—per participantsame-size median $451
—of net assetssame-size median 0.52%
—administrative expenses charged to the plan— per participant

No service provider organisations are listed on Schedule C for this plan year.

Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.

Audit and compliance answers, as filed

  • Accountant's opinionNot stated
  • Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
  • Participant contributions reported as transmitted late—
  • Covered by a fidelity bond—
  • Blackout period during the year—

These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.

Plan characteristics

  • 1IFrozen plan

Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 333310: Commercial & Service Industry Machinery Mfg.

Other plans of Dreison International

PlanParticipantsNet assets
Dreison International 401(k) Savings and Retirement Plan138—
2026 Employer Paid Group Life and Ad&d102$0

Similar plans in Ohio

PlanSponsorParticipantsNet assetsPer participant
2026 Employer Paid Group Life and Ad&dDreison International102$0—
2025 Anthem PpoWells Brothers Inc.102$0—
The Restated Pension Plan for Hourly-Rated Employees of Amg Vanadium, Inc.Amg Vanadium LLC116$5.9M$51,224
J.H. Routh Packing Company Union Pension PlanHK Cooperative, Inc.121$7.5M$61,858
Keil Chemical Pension Plan for Local 7-209 EmployeesDover Chemical Corporation123$13.2M$107,721
Life and Ad&d, Ltd. and STDWells Brothers Inc.132$0—

Defined benefit plans in manufacturing closest in size.

Questions and answers

How big is 2026 Employer Paid Group Life and Ad&d?

102 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025, of whom 102 were active employees. Among defined benefit plans that places it in the 100 to 249 participants band, which held 1,156 plans in plan year 2024.

What does Dreison International contribute per participant?

This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.

What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?

No financial schedules are attached to this filing.

Who runs the plan?

The sponsor is Dreison International. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.

Was the audit opinion unqualified?

The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.

How current is this, and does it show my balance?

This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, received by the Department of Labor on 22 Jul 2026. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.

Provenance

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Aug 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 34-1516480, plan 123, received 22 Jul 2026; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.