My Plan Facts

Utah › Manufacturing › 250 to 499 participants

Form 5500 statement · plan year 2 Jun 2025 to 31 Dec 2025

Silver King Beverage Company 401(k) Plan

Sponsored by Adonis Acquisition Holdings LLC, Salt Lake City, UT

401(k) planfirst returnplan year 2025 filing

Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.

$5.2Mnet assets, end of plan year
410participants353 active
$12,800net assets per participantsame-size median $48,746
$1,834employer contributions per active participantsame-size median $2,017

Silver King Beverage Company 401(k) Plan is a 401(k) plan sponsored by Adonis Acquisition Holdings LLC of Salt Lake City, Utah. For the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025 it reported 410 participants, 353 of them active, and net assets of $5.2M.

Net assets came to $12,800 per participant, well below the $48,746 median for defined contribution plans with 250 to 499 participants and well below the $62,303 median for defined contribution plans in manufacturing. The figure is an average across everyone in the plan, including former employees with small balances; Form 5500 holds no individual account data.

The employer contributed $648K during the year, or $1,834 per active participant against a same-size median of $2,017; participants contributed $878K and $117K arrived as rollovers and other contributions. Benefits paid out totalled $739K.

Schedule C lists 2 service provider organisations paid $5,000 or more, with reported compensation of $17K: $42.04 per participant, well below the same-size median of $141. Administrative expenses charged to the plan were $17K. Schedule C does not capture every cost: fees netted from fund returns and fees the employer pays directly are outside it.

Compared with similar plans

MeasureThis planSame sizeSame industryAll US DC plans
Net assets per participant$12,800$48,746$62,303$53,102
Employer contributions per active participant$1,834$2,017$2,187$2,175
Schedule C compensation per participant$42.04$141$136$123
Schedule C compensation, share of net assets0.33%0.30%0.24%0.26%
Administrative expenses per participant$42.04$133$131$116

Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 250 to 499 participants (17,456 plans), manufacturing (11,377) and all US plans (63,460). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.

Statement for the year

  • Net assets, beginning of year$0
  • Employer contributions$647,571
  • Participant contributions$878,011
  • Rollovers and other contributions$116,996
  • Total contributions$1,642,578
  • Total income, including investment results$2,165,194
  • Benefits paid$738,594
  • Administrative expenses$17,237
  • Total expenses$755,831
  • Net income$1,409,363
  • Net transfers$3,838,588
  • Net assets, end of year$5,247,951

Participants

  • Active participants353
  • Retired or separated, receiving benefits0
  • Retired or separated, entitled to future benefits57
  • Participants with account balances392
  • Total participants, end of year410

Fees and service providers

$17KSchedule C compensation to organisations$17K direct · $0 indirect
$42.04per participantsame-size median $141
0.33%of net assetssame-size median 0.30%
$17Kadministrative expenses charged to the plan$42.04 per participant
OrganisationServices reportedDirectIndirect
JPMorgan Investment Holdings LLCRecordkeeping fees$11,200$0
Spectrum Investment Advisors Inc.Investment advisory (plan)$6,037$0

Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.

Administrative expenses on Schedule H

  • Recordkeeping fees$11,200
  • Investment advisory and management fees$6,037
  • Total administrative expenses$17,237

Investment structure

Assets at year end by Schedule H category. The form shows the kind of vehicle holding the money, not the funds on the menu.

  • Registered investment companies (mutual funds)$5.2M · 98.5%
  • Common/collective trusts$78K · 1.5%

Audit and compliance answers, as filed

  • Accountant's opinionNot stated
  • Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
  • Participant contributions reported as transmitted lateNo
  • Covered by a fidelity bondNo
  • Blackout period during the yearYes

These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.

Plan characteristics

  • 2EProfit-sharing plan
  • 2FERISA section 404(c) plan
  • 2GTotal participant-directed account plan
  • 2JCode section 401(k) feature
  • 2KCode section 401(m) arrangement
  • 2TTotal or partial participant-directed account plan with a default investment account
  • 3DPre-approved pension plan

Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 339900: Other Miscellaneous Mfg.

Similar plans in Utah

PlanSponsorParticipantsNet assetsPer participant
Mitylite, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing PlanMity-Lite, Inc.411$9.5M$23,015
Gbi 401(k) PlanGreat Basin Industrial390$6.7M$17,089
Premier Tech 401(k)Premier Tech Inc.416$23.5M$56,399
Dyno Nobel Inc. Employee Savings and Investment PlanDyno Nobel Inc. and Subsidiaries389$36.3M$93,348
Tata Chemicals Soda Ash Partners LLC Hourly Employees' Savings PlanTata Chemicals Soda Ash Partners LLC443$40.3M$90,940
Honeyville, Inc. Retirement PlanHoneyville, Inc.388$11.7M$30,265

Defined contribution plans in manufacturing closest in size.

Questions and answers

How big is Silver King Beverage Company 401(k) Plan?

410 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025, of whom 353 were active employees, with net assets of $5,247,951. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 250 to 499 participants band, which held 17,456 plans in plan year 2024.

What does Adonis Acquisition Holdings LLC contribute per participant?

The filing reports $647,571 in employer contributions for the year, which is $1,834 per active participant; the median for plans of the same type and size was $2,017 in plan year 2024. Form 5500 reports the total only. It does not state the match formula, and the per-participant figure is an average, not any one person's contribution.

What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?

Schedule C reports $17,237 in compensation to service provider organisations, $42.04 per participant or 0.33% of net assets. The same-size median among plans reporting any Schedule C compensation was $141 per participant. Administrative expenses on Schedule H were $17,237. Investment costs deducted inside mutual funds and other pooled vehicles are not itemised on Form 5500, so these figures are a floor rather than a full cost.

Who runs the plan?

The sponsor is Adonis Acquisition Holdings LLC. Recordkeeping or administration: JPMorgan Investment Holdings LLC. Investment advisory or management: Spectrum Investment Advisors Inc.. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.

Was the audit opinion unqualified?

The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.

How current is this, and does it show my balance?

This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 2 Jun 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, received by the Department of Labor on 20 Aug 2026. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.

Provenance

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Aug 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 33-3032265, plan 001, received 20 Aug 2026; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.