My Plan Facts

Pennsylvania › Health care and social assistance › 500 to 999 participants

Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024

Orlando Rehabilitation Group Inc. 401(k) Plan

Sponsored by Orlando Rehabilitation Group Inc., Bala Cynwyd, PA

401(k) plancollectively bargained

Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.

—net assets, end of plan year
997participants990 active
—net assets per participantsame-size median $46,267
—employer contributions per active participantsame-size median $1,934

Orlando Rehabilitation Group Inc. of Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania sponsors Orlando Rehabilitation Group Inc. 401(k) Plan, a 401(k) plan. Its Form 5500 for the plan year ending 31 Dec 2024 shows 997 participants (990 active).

No Schedule H financial statement is attached to this filing, so asset, contribution and fee figures are not available for the year.

Across the filings on record, net assets went from $10K in 2016 to $633K in 2022 (up 6230%), and participants from 457 to 590 (up 29%).

Compared with similar plans

MeasureThis planSame sizeSame industryAll US DC plans
Net assets per participant—$46,267$30,764$53,102
Employer contributions per active participant—$1,934$1,536$2,175
Schedule C compensation per participant—$113$93.85$123
Schedule C compensation, share of net assets—0.25%0.31%0.26%
Administrative expenses per participant—$109$86.53$116

Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 500 to 999 participants (10,588 plans), health care and social assistance (9,402) and all US plans (63,460). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.

Trend by plan year

2016: $10K2017: $66K2018: $116K2019: $179K2020: $348K2021: $525K2022: $633K$10K$633K201620202024
Net assets at year end
2016: 4572017: 4762018: 5112019: 5282020: 5222021: 5112022: 5902023: 5842024: 997457997201620202024
Participants at year end
Plan yearParticipantsNet assetsPer participantEmployer contributionsParticipant contributionsSchedule C compensation
2024997—————
2023584—————
2022590$633K$1,073$0$276K$17K
2021511$525K$1,027$0$190K$22K
2020522$348K$667$0$164K$19K
2019528$179K$339$0$104K$11K
2018511$116K$227$0$63K$0
2017476$66K$139—$58K$0
2016457$10K$22—$10K$1,000

Years in which the plan filed the full Form 5500 with 100 or more participants, from 2009. Plan year is the year in which the plan year began.

Fees and service providers

$0Schedule C compensation to organisations$0 direct · $0 indirect
—per participantsame-size median $113
—of net assetssame-size median 0.25%
—administrative expenses charged to the plan— per participant

No service provider organisations are listed on Schedule C for this plan year.

Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.

Audit and compliance answers, as filed

  • Accountant's opinionNot stated
  • Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
  • Participant contributions reported as transmitted late—
  • Covered by a fidelity bond—
  • Blackout period during the year—

These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.

Plan characteristics

  • 2KCode section 401(m) arrangement
  • 2TTotal or partial participant-directed account plan with a default investment account
  • 2EProfit-sharing plan
  • 2FERISA section 404(c) plan
  • 2GTotal participant-directed account plan
  • 2JCode section 401(k) feature
  • 3DPre-approved pension plan

Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 623000: Nursing & Residential Care Facilities.

Similar plans in Pennsylvania

PlanSponsorParticipantsNet assetsPer participant
BLESSINGS4EVER Home Care Agency 401(k) PlanBLESSINGS4EVER Home Care Agency LLC1,011$114K$113
Safe-Harbor 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan for Employees of Richard J. Caron FoundationRichard J. Caron Foundation994$66.0M$66,429
Columbus Organization 401(k) PlanColumbus Medical Services, LLC1,020$16.5M$16,181
Presbyterian Seniorcare Retirement Savings PlanPresbyterian Seniorcare984$15.8M$16,069
Hearthstone Senior Communities Inc. 401(k) PlanHearthstone Senior Communities Inc.1,026——
Evergreen Senior Management LLC 401(k) PlanEvergreen Senior Management LLC980$9.5M$9,740

Defined contribution plans in health care and social assistance closest in size.

Questions and answers

How big is Orlando Rehabilitation Group Inc. 401(k) Plan?

997 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2024, of whom 990 were active employees. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 500 to 999 participants band, which held 10,588 plans in plan year 2024.

What does Orlando Rehabilitation Group Inc. contribute per participant?

This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.

What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?

No financial schedules are attached to this filing.

Who runs the plan?

The sponsor is Orlando Rehabilitation Group Inc.. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.

Was the audit opinion unqualified?

The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.

How current is this, and does it show my balance?

This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, received by the Department of Labor on 13 Oct 2025. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.

Provenance

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Aug 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 31-1637590, plan 001, received 13 Oct 2025; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.