My Plan Facts

Ohio › Manufacturing › 100 to 249 participants

Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025

Guild Associates, Inc. Stock Ownership Plan

Sponsored by Guild Associates, Inc., Dublin, OH

employee stock ownership planplan year 2025 filing

Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.

—net assets, end of plan year
101participants95 active
—net assets per participantsame-size median $60,207
—employer contributions per active participantsame-size median $2,447

Guild Associates, Inc. of Dublin, Ohio sponsors Guild Associates, Inc. Stock Ownership Plan, an employee stock ownership plan. Its Form 5500 for the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025 shows 101 participants (95 active).

No Schedule H financial statement is attached to this filing, so asset, contribution and fee figures are not available for the year.

Compared with similar plans

MeasureThis planSame sizeSame industryAll US DC plans
Net assets per participant—$60,207$62,283$53,089
Employer contributions per active participant—$2,447$2,187$2,174
Schedule C compensation per participant—$194$136$123
Schedule C compensation, share of net assets—0.32%0.24%0.26%
Administrative expenses per participant—$176$131$116

Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 100 to 249 participants (22,054 plans), manufacturing (11,411) and all US plans (63,607). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.

Trend by plan year

2014: 1022025: 10110210120142025
Participants at year end
Plan yearParticipantsNet assetsPer participantEmployer contributionsParticipant contributionsSchedule C compensation
2025101—————
2014102—————

Years in which the plan filed the full Form 5500 with 100 or more participants, from 2009. Plan year is the year in which the plan year began.

Fees and service providers

$0Schedule C compensation to organisations$0 direct · $0 indirect
—per participantsame-size median $194
—of net assetssame-size median 0.32%
—administrative expenses charged to the plan— per participant

No service provider organisations are listed on Schedule C for this plan year.

Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.

Audit and compliance answers, as filed

  • Accountant's opinionNot stated
  • Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
  • Participant contributions reported as transmitted late—
  • Covered by a fidelity bond—
  • Blackout period during the year—

These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.

Plan characteristics

  • 2OESOP other than a leveraged ESOP
  • 2QThe employer maintaining this ESOP is an S corporation
  • 2IStock bonus
  • 3HPlan sponsor(s) is (are) a member(s) of a controlled group
  • 3IPlan requiring that all or part of employer contributions be invested and held in employer securities

Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 333900: Other General Purpose Machinery Mfg.

Similar plans in Ohio

PlanSponsorParticipantsNet assetsPer participant
Jakprints, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan and TrustJakprints, Inc.102$3.4M$33,325
Kent Displays Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan & TrustKent Displays Inc.101$14.9M$147,631
P. Graham Dunn, Inc. 401(k) PlanP. Graham Dunn, Inc.102$4.8M$46,593
Scioto Ready Mix LLC 401(k) PlanScioto Ready Mix LLC100——
American Friction Technologies, Ltd. Profit Sharing PlanAmerican Friction Technologies, Ltd.103——
West-Camp Press, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership PlanWest-Camp Press, Inc.103−$3.5M—

Defined contribution plans in manufacturing closest in size.

Questions and answers

How big is Guild Associates, Inc. Stock Ownership Plan?

101 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025, of whom 95 were active employees. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 100 to 249 participants band, which held 22,054 plans in plan year 2024.

What does Guild Associates, Inc. contribute per participant?

This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.

What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?

No financial schedules are attached to this filing.

Who runs the plan?

The sponsor is Guild Associates, Inc.. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.

Was the audit opinion unqualified?

The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.

How current is this, and does it show my balance?

This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, received by the Department of Labor on 21 Sep 2026. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.

Provenance

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Sep 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 31-0998683, plan 002, received 21 Sep 2026; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.