My Plan Facts

Utah › Professional, scientific and technical services › 100 to 249 participants

Form 5500 statement · plan year 1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025

Focus Alaska Pooled Employer 401(k) Plan

Sponsored by United 401(k) Plans, Inc., Salt Lake City, UT

401(k) planplan year 2025 filing

Form 5500 information is as filed by the plan administrator with the Department of Labor and may be amended. Figures reflect the plan year shown, not current balances. Form 5500 contains no individual account balances. Look up the original filing at EFAST2.

—net assets, end of plan year
161participants142 active
—net assets per participantsame-size median $60,185
—employer contributions per active participantsame-size median $2,447

United 401(k) Plans, Inc. of Salt Lake City, Utah sponsors Focus Alaska Pooled Employer 401(k) Plan, a 401(k) plan. Its Form 5500 for the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025 shows 161 participants (142 active). It is a multiple-employer plan covering the employees of more than one employer.

No Schedule H financial statement is attached to this filing, so asset, contribution and fee figures are not available for the year.

Compared with similar plans

Measure, plan year 2024This planSame sizeSame industryAll US DC plans
Net assets per participant—$60,185$73,951$53,102
Employer contributions per active participant—$2,447$3,219$2,175
Schedule C compensation per participant—$194$148$123
Schedule C compensation, share of net assets—0.32%0.22%0.26%
Administrative expenses per participant—$176$140$116

Peer columns are medians for plan year 2024 across defined contribution plans with 100 or more participants: 100 to 249 participants (21,996 plans), professional, scientific and technical services (9,776) and all US plans (63,460). Fee medians cover plans that report an amount.

Trend by plan year

2022: 1102023: 1672024: 1572025: 161110167161202220242025
Participants at year end
Plan yearParticipantsNet assetsPer participantEmployer contributionsParticipant contributionsSchedule C compensation
2025161—————
2024157—————
2023167—————
2022110—————

Years in which the plan filed the full Form 5500 with 100 or more participants, from 2009. Plan year is the year in which the plan year began.

Fees and service providers

$15KSchedule C compensation to organisations$15K direct · $0 indirect
—per participantsame-size median $194
—of net assetssame-size median 0.32%
—administrative expenses charged to the plan— per participant
OrganisationServices reportedDirectIndirect
United 401(k) Plans, Inc.Plan Administrator$11,402$0
Global Rretirement Partner, LLCInvestment advisory (plan)$4,082$0

Schedule C, Part I line 2: providers that received $5,000 or more, with the form's own service codes. Individuals named on Schedule C (plan employees, individual trustees) are never shown and their compensation is excluded. Eligible indirect compensation disclosed by formula carries no dollar amount. See how to read Schedule C fees.

Audit and compliance answers, as filed

  • Accountant's opinionNot stated
  • Audit scope limited under ERISA section 103(a)(3)(C)—
  • Participant contributions reported as transmitted late—
  • Covered by a fidelity bond—
  • Blackout period during the year—

These are the plan administrator's own answers on Schedule H, Part IV. A reported late transmittal is the filer's disclosure of a timing lapse, usually corrected through the Department of Labor's voluntary program; the amount is the total involved, not a loss.

Plan characteristics

  • 2EProfit-sharing plan
  • 2FERISA section 404(c) plan
  • 2JCode section 401(k) feature
  • 2KCode section 401(m) arrangement
  • 2TTotal or partial participant-directed account plan with a default investment account
  • 3DPre-approved pension plan
  • 2WMultiple-employer pension plan that is a pooled employer plan

Codes entered on Form 5500 line 8a, with the labels from the official instructions. Business code 541990: All Other Professional, Scientific, & Technical Services.

Other plans of United 401(k) Plans, Inc.

PlanParticipantsNet assets
Pea(k) Utah's Pooled Employer 401(k) Plan9,619$142M
Una's Nonprofit Retirement Solution282$2.3M

Similar plans in Utah

PlanSponsorParticipantsNet assetsPer participant
Rego Consulting Corporation 401(k) PlanRego Consulting Corporation161$19.4M$120,546
Van Boerum & Frank Associates, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing PlanVan Boerum & Frank Associates, Inc.160$10.4M$65,209
Uels, LLC Employees Profit Sharing PlanUels, LLC162$20.9M$129,219
Workman Nydegger, P.C. 401(k) Profit Sharing PlanWorkman Nydegger, P.C.153$74.1M$484,296
Ensign Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing PlanEnsign Engineering & Land Surveying Inc.169$18.0M$106,658
Architectural Nexus, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing PlanArchitectural Nexus, Inc.150$20.2M$134,910

Defined contribution plans in professional, scientific and technical services closest in size.

Questions and answers

How big is Focus Alaska Pooled Employer 401(k) Plan?

161 participants at the end of the plan year ending 31 Dec 2025, of whom 142 were active employees. Among defined contribution plans that places it in the 100 to 249 participants band, which held 21,996 plans in plan year 2024.

What does United 401(k) Plans, Inc. contribute per participant?

This filing has no Schedule H financial statement, so employer contributions are not reported here.

What fees does the plan pay and how do they compare?

No financial schedules are attached to this filing.

Who runs the plan?

The sponsor is United 401(k) Plans, Inc.. Recordkeeping or administration: United 401(k) Plans, Inc.. Investment advisory or management: Global Rretirement Partner, LLC. Form 5500 also names the plan administrator's signer and other individuals; this site publishes organisations only.

Was the audit opinion unqualified?

The filing does not state an accountant's opinion type.

How current is this, and does it show my balance?

This is the Form 5500 for the plan year 1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, received by the Department of Labor on 3 Jun 2026. Filings are due seven months after the plan year ends, or nine and a half with an extension, so the public record always runs a year or more behind. It contains plan-level totals only: no individual balances, contributions or names of participants exist in the data.

Provenance

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Employee Benefits Security Administration, Form 5500 research files (Form 5500, Schedule H, Schedule C) for plan years 2009 to 2025, public domain, with filings received through 24 Aug 2026. This page shows the latest filing on record for EIN 20-5321813, plan 003, received 3 Jun 2026; an amended filing replaces it at the next build. Medians and percentiles are computed by this site; see the methodology. Report an error through corrections.